Introducing Me!

I am an stay-at-home, school-at-home, work-at-home mum. Age, weight, height and other details are not important, but the jobs I do are.
As you can see these are my 4 bubs. We have EE, Grub, Lala and J. They take up most of my time, well they are a 24/7 job really. Currently I only know where one is and that is the grub, whom is sitting at her sisters desk trying to be big and colour in whatever paper she can find. I think EE is in the bathroom playing in a sink of water and the other two are most likely hiding from the chores which they know they have to do. They are my life and my life seems to revolve around them and the man I married.

Though, I have finally broken the chain and gone and got myself some more duties to perform. These duties are worked out of hours (after the grubs go to sleep and before they wake up, hubby included). I am a catalogue deliverer and this involves delivering to 390 houses. This would be an easy job if I didn't have the time restraints but it isn't and in order to get through it all I remind myself that I am getting paid to exercise and I will eventually be able to buy myself some nice stuff with the cash that is coming in.I am actually hoping to hit the after Christmas sales with it so that I can save some money that way and buy more.

In my spare time, (I don't get a lot) create, cook, sew and other crafty stuff. I am not into scrapbooking and that is why I use a free program that I downloaded, since it does everything for me and all I need to do is put in the photos.

I also own 4 dragons (central netted dragons that feature on these pages), and 1 dog, but I also help look after the others animals which include goldfish, and birds.

Out back we have a garden with strawberries, cucumbers, watermelons, tomatoes, lettuces, parsley, oregano, garlic chives, mini roses, carnations, nastureums, pansies, gardenia, alovera, lavender, thyme, a pepper plant and lots of weeds(not as many as last weekend though).

Thats enough for now, I think.

Syndicate content